"We" share all sorts of stuff via Twitter discussions from Evidence Based Practice #EBP to tweets expressing opinions, personal experience and thoughts - practice based evidence (a concept explored by Swisher 2010. ) However the transient nature of Twitter means that all this very useful stuff is lost in the ether, which is very sad indeed. But there is good news, it's all here .. just search!

 






Chat Results

Chats run by @WeNurses
Using: #WeNurseAcademics
Chat Date: Thursday 2 March 2023 @ 20:30
Topic: #WeNurseAcademics Evidence Base ThroughPpublications

Chats run by @WeNurses
Using: #WeNurseAcademics
Chat Date: Thursday 2 February 2023 @ 20:30
Topic: #WeNurseAcademics Reflection in Nursing Students educations

Chats run by @WeNurses
Using: #WeNurseAcademics
Chat Date: Friday 13 January 2023 @ 20:30
Topic: #WeNurseAcademics LD nursing in Future Nurse Curriculum

Chats run by @WeNurses
Using: #WeNurseAcademics
Chat Date: Thursday 1 December 2022 @ 20:30
Topic: #WeNurseAcademics supporting Neurodiverse nursing students

Chats run by @WeNurses
Using: #WeNurseAcademics
Chat Date: Thursday 3 November 2022 @ 20:30
Topic: #WeNurseAcademics Inter-Field Learning with @NMCnews

Chats run by @WeNurses
Using: #WeNurseAcademics
Chat Date: Thursday 6 October 2022 @ 20:30
Topic: #WeNurseAcademics Assessment and Feedback

Chats run by @WeNurses
Using: #WeNurseAcademics
Chat Date: Thursday 1 September 2022 @ 20:30
Topic: #WeNurseAcademics Use of simulation on Nurse Education

Chats run by @WeNurses
Using: #WeNurseAcademics
Chat Date: Thursday 21 July 2022 @ 20:30
Topic: Placements of the future? via #WeNurseAcademics

Chats run by @WeNurses
Using: #WeNurseAcademics
Chat Date: Tuesday 7 June 2022 @ 19:00
Topic: Looking after us is important, do we? #wenurseacademics

Chats run by @WeNurses
Using: #WeNurseAcademics
Chat Date: Tuesday 17 May 2022 @ 20:00
Topic: Starting as a Nursing Academic... #wenurseacademics


  • Follow us